Shop
15175 72nd Ave Surrey, BC V3S 2G3
LOCAL: (604) 594-0369
0
Customer Reviews
Hunters Garden Centre And Flower Shop
Local Surrey, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Jul 02, 2022
Name: Mary Grace W

State/Province:NC

Im in the States. I ordered an arrangement for my mom-and-dad-in law for their anniversary. They were thrilled with it! It is very beautiful, and unique! My mom-in-law told me. It was delivered right on time too. We are all so pleased with Hunters. And we will continue using them for our special celebrations!!
Date: Apr 27, 2022
Name: Debbie H

State/Province:BC

Beautiful flowers. Made my moms day
Date: Apr 12, 2022
Name: Alex H

State/Province:BC

The bouquet was a beautiful mix of colours and shapes
Date: Apr 10, 2022
Name: Mary Grace W

State/Province:NC

Hi. I am in The States and this is the firt time I used Hunters to send a flower arrangement to my family in Surrey. It was the Easter Lilly Deluxe and my family was so amazed by this Lilly arrangement! I am very happy that I chose Humyers who delivered on time too. Hunters will be my "go to" florist for all occasions from now on ! Thank you and Happy Easter!
Date: Apr 06, 2022
Name: P M

State/Province:BC

Very happy with service and delivery.
Date: Mar 28, 2022
Name: Betty Y

State/Province:BC

Love the bouquet. and the instruction for care.
Date: Mar 11, 2022
Name: Ang L

State/Province:ON

My friend thought the European Dish Garden was delightful.
Date: Dec 23, 2021
Name: Loraine D

State/Province:BC

Gorgeous Christmas bouquet…thank you and have a very Merry Christmas!! Loraine
Date: Nov 18, 2021
Name: Jessica G

State/Province:SK

Super easy to navigate the website and my friends were happy with the quality!
Date: Oct 23, 2021
Name: LISA M

State/Province:BC

Beautiful fall bouquet.
Date: Oct 09, 2021
Name: Hildegard L

State/Province:BC

Was pleased with the speedy delivery after ordering.
Date: Oct 01, 2021
Name: Marg H

State/Province:ON

I was able to leave my arrangement request in the hands of a florist here. My brothers memorial was tonight and the flowers arrived in Surrey at the funeral home. They were on time and beautiful. The arrangement captured what my sisters and I had in mind. Thank you Suava for your gorgeous job. We live in Ontario and weren't able to make it because of covid. Thank you again
Date: Jul 15, 2021
Name: MRS G

State/Province:BC

The flowers were beautiful! My fiancé had never received flowers and was very surprised. I will use this flower shop in the future!
Date: Jun 13, 2021
Name: Rita K

State/Province:BC

My son and fiancé live in Montreal and we are in Vancouver, so I was a bit nervous ordering, but I need not have worried. The lady I with on the phone was so lovely, the delivery service was super efficient and the flower/ chocolate box exceeded expectations. She LOVED itI will definitely use this source every time I need flowers there. Thank you!
Date: May 03, 2021
Name: Dianne G

State/Province:BC

The arrangement was just beautiful. Absolutely surpassed my expectations
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name: Erica A

State/Province:BC

Absolutely beautiful! It was one of the nicest floral arrangements I’ve seen!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Joy W

State/Province:BC

arrangement is gorgeous
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name: Nonnie and Barry B

State/Province:BC

Gorgeous Christmas arrangement!
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name: Loraine Dubois J

State/Province:BC

Beautiful
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name: A M

State/Province:WA

Arrangement arrived just when I requested and the recipient said that it was beautiful!
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name: Saifan K

State/Province:BC

Amazing flowers Love it! Great arrangement.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name: Lisa M

State/Province:BC

Fantastic
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Debra K

State/Province:BC

Great arrangement!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Ann H

State/Province:BC

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 02, 2020
Name: Carrie J

State/Province:BC

Flowers are beautiful!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name: Tracy M

State/Province:BC

We ordered this arrangement for our daughter’s birthday. Not being able to see her due to the pandemic,we wanted the flowers to be extra special! They definitely were! Thank you so much! She loved them and they helped make her day special!
Date: Apr 15, 2020
Name: Susan M

State/Province:BC

I thought the arrangement was well balanced and of top quality fresh flowers. It’s 4 days and the are getting more beautiful
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name: Lagrimas T

State/Province:BC

Anita loves the planter. Thank you for the nice selection of plants. Until next time.
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name: Angie N

State/Province:BC

My mother loved the flowers. They made a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 06, 2019
Name: The Wall F

State/Province:BC

The celebration of life floral arrangements ordered were amazing!! The person I dealt with on the phone was accommodating and helpful which made things stress free. Thank you.
Miles Hunter's Reply:
Date: May 06, 2019, 11:37 am

Thank you for letting us know how happy you were with the arrangement. I am happy to hear that the person who helped you made it a stress free process.
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name: Angel M

State/Province:BC

My wife was very happy with the flowers!!
Miles Hunter's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2019, 2:47 pm

Thank you Angel. We are happy to hear that your wife enjoyed the flowers.